change.

‘Tragedy blows through your life like a tornado, uprooting everything, creating chaos.
You wait for the dust to settle, and then you choose.
You can live in the wreckage and pretend it’s still the mansion you remember.
Or you can crawl from the rubble and slowly rebuild.
Because after disaster strikes, the important thing is that you move on.
But if you’re like me, you just keep chasing the storm. ‘
-veronica mars 


sorry i haven’t been posting much my lovelies! it seems like lately life has just been too much for me… and not having a laptop has been a major set back in the posting department.
I promise that june is a new start with lots of cool things to come, but meanwhile may is for me to break down and put myself back together again.
thanks for stickin’ with me ❤
-always, a.
One thought on “change.

I'd love your thoughts...

