follow

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3987919/?claim=y7rfkwnuyzw”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

so i got that twitter thing… I dunno about the other zillion people on it but I for one am still lost entirely. I also am not sure that the 140 character limit and I will be able to reconcile our differences but here’s hoping!

so you can now follow me on twitter @aiyanajane, and with bloglovin’ as well as on facebook and pinterest.

tweet @aiyanajane to explain how the eff twitter works? what is a #? how does one know what is tweet-worthy and what isn’t? and the most important question.. does anyone really care?

I'd love your thoughts...

