FALL ESSENTIALS: leopard

 

I RECENTLY PICKED UP THIS gorgeous PASHMINA FROM ZARA.  I COULDN’T RESIST SINCE IT COMBINED 3 OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS! LEOPARD (favorite print) COBALT ( favorite color) and GOLD STUDS (favorite trend)

heels, top, tank – le chateau    *    skinny jeans – american eagle

Having a statement scarf to throw on is a fall fashion lifesaver- it dresses up the simplest outfit and will make a huge difference on those chilly fall days! Pick something with color, or print or both!

 

Obviously, I absolutely adore leopard print… I have dresses, tops, scarves, shoes, bags, lingerie- EVERYTHING LEOPARD!! This fall I have 2 more leopard “MUST HAVES” that I haven’t added to my closet…at least not yet!

LEOPARD LOAFERS (like this pair from Steve Madden) and LEOPARD SKINNY JEANS (like these ones from EXPRESS)

 

 WHATS ON YOUR FALL MUST-HAVE LIST? ARE YOU GOING WILD FOR LEOPARD AS WELL? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

xo,a

 

 

7 thoughts on “FALL ESSENTIALS: leopard

I'd love your thoughts...

