FALL ESSENTIALS: peplum

 

PEPLUM + PEARLS + PRINT

 


I bought this printed peplum bustier a few years ago, and now that the peplum is the it-silhouette I decided I better break it out. I paired the pretty printed peplum top with my favourite pair of high waisted shorts (which are starting to get a bit too big thanks to my workout routine!) and  red platform pumps. Add an edgy studded bag, a pearl & chain statement necklace and a high top knot.

This is the first time I attemped the “Sock-Bun” and I’m pretty happy with the results!

Wearing Head to Toe – Le Chateau (select styles available in outlet stores)

2 thoughts on “FALL ESSENTIALS: peplum

I'd love your thoughts...

