what i wore

Sorry lovelies, I’ve been holed up sick with the cold lately, and thus, neglecting my blog duties!
Even though I’m sick, I still have to go to that pesky job of mine, here I am trying to stay warm and cozy.  
I couldn’t resist breaking out this sweater and scarf combo that I just bought!

warm and cozy in a sweater, tall boots and colored denimBluenotes Denim, Aldo Boots, Kenzie Sweater + Scarf

Only a year later but I finally changed the jewelry in my conch- I love the ring, its what I wanted originally!

see you soon!  xo,a

One thought on “what i wore

I'd love your thoughts...

