weekend wrap up!

Hi everyone!!

I’m so sorry to be seriously lacking in the fashion department lately, but I’ve been ever so busy and having a black eye gave me zero motivation to shoot outfits! I have to warn you as well that its likely not getting better any time soon! It might be instagram posts for the next month or so.. (I hope not!)

November is going to be a crazy month for me. This afternoon I start the trek up to Camrose for the Alberta Surface Rights Conference. My mom has a Burning Water presentation and we’re visiting my brother who attends Augustana College- it should be a great weekend! I couldn’t encourage you any more to come by the college if you are in the Camrose area this weekend, and remember to sign up to win a signed copy of the DVD here!

Then next weekend I move back to the city- Calgary, prepare yourself, I’ve missed you! I’m so excited to be getting back to reality! These last 6 months have been quite trying to say the least and I absolutely could not have made it through without the love and support of my family, friends and readers. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! While I’ve loved being home and definitely needed it, I’m ready to start the next chapter!  Its time to buckle down and get scholarly, school starts November 15th and I’m hoping the workload isn’t too heavy that I can still be making regular posts!

I also wanted to congratulate KATIE who won the DIY Fight Club Quote. Thanks to everyone who entered! I love you all!!

peace and loveeeee, xo  a.

I'd love your thoughts...

