What I Wore – Job Hunting

Guys, moving in is hard.. lifting boxes, unpacking (which is essentially Tetris but with all your worldly possessions) decorating, organizing. Its exhausting!

I took a break today to go out and tackle another  (somewhat unpleasant) aspect of moving- job hunting. I always feel so stressed trying to know what to wear job hunting, but its chilly in Calgary so I just went for neutral knits, faux-suede jhodphurs, faux-fur scarf and natural makeup- mascara, brows, blush.

 Wearing le chateau (old season) head to toe ( except accessories)

I also wore these beautiful Blue Topaz studs my grandmother gave me. Maybe they will bring me good luck, or if not at least they remind me of one of the most important people in my life. Give your grandparents a hug today if you can!

lots of love,

xo, a

I'd love your thoughts...

