Leather & Gold

 

The holidays are full of occasions to play dress up- stay warm and look cool in leather, cream and gold. I’m so excited to finally be wearing this pleated faux-leather skirt I picked up months ago!! Its such an adorable and affordable alternative to the alica + olivia mini I was drooling over!

leather skirt, cream sweater, gold, studs, infinity scarf, pearls, fall fashion

Boots – Aldo //  Skirt – XXI Forever // Kismet Sweater – Below the Belt // Michael Kors Handbag, Silk Camisole (worn underneath) – Trends Fashions Kensington // Infinity Scarf – Merle Norman  // All Accessories – le chateau

I’m also excited to be wearing these studded leather cuff’s I just picked up, the day after I bought them, I read a post from one of favorite bloggers, featuring the same bracelet in black- see hers here, I guess great minds do think alike! red lipstain

Something about winter and the holiday season just begs for rosey cheeks and red lips, don’t you think?

xo, aiyana

4 thoughts on “Leather & Gold

  1. Oh my God I am in love these pictures and your outfit!! I am desperately waiting for snow too on our end cause I have some picture ideas but they have to have the perfect snow backdrop lol

I'd love your thoughts...

