Beetlejuice Blazer

I bought this blazer right before I started my weight loss journey, as a result I wore it once before it was too big for me! Today it was actually warm enough to go without a coat here in Calgary, so I layered a hoodie underneath to stay warm and make up for the loose fit! My bestie and I were going to get some new fishies (I had a casualty, sadly) I didn’t know what to wear and she loves this blazer (she’s the one who started calling it my “beetlejuice blazer”) so I wore it.  When I started layering the hoodie under the blazer she said “I dont think you can do that” , to which I replied “I can do whatever I want!”  since today marks day one of trying to wear everything I own, so I’m gonna have to be creative!! I hope you like!

XO, a

the beetlejuice blazer on citystylecountrysmile.com

 

WHAT I WORE

 *  lace bra – free people  *  blazer, tank, scarf, sunnies & shoes – le chateau  *  cross body bag – mat and nat via karmaloop *  leather panel leggings – romeo & juliet couture via Winners  *  sweater – billabong *

we didn’t even get the fish, they seemed sickly 😦 another day i suppose!

One thought on “Beetlejuice Blazer

I'd love your thoughts...

