cable knit + leopard print

 

I’ve been obsessed with everything gold lately, so much so I want to go get my philtrum jewelry changed to gold instead of silver!! I got this leopard pendant from le chateau last month and have been dying to feature it ever since. I have such love for statement pendants, they’re simple and super chic! I was feeling inspired by the wild today, here’s how I tamed the leopard look to be office appropriate.leopard shirt under hunter green cable knit sweater

WHAT I WORE

 * Sunglasses, Gold Leopard Pendant, Faux Hermes Studded Leather Cuff – Le Chateau  *  Leopard Poplin –  Jones New York Co.- thrifted  *  Hunter Green Cable Knit Sweater, Rose Gold Watch – Walmart  *  Belt – Michael Kors Men  *  Braided Bracelet, Cross Chain Bracelet, Gold Studded Bracelet – Aldo  * Boots – Jessica Simpson, online from Victoria’s Secret * Mascara- Maybelline Great Lash “Lots of Lashes” in Black * Arrow Bracelet- Vintage, my moms =]

I'd love your thoughts...

