pink, plaid and puffy

I have had the worst cold all week long, and as a result my appearance has suffered.. rather than try to do my hair or makeup sometimes I would rather just throw on a blonde wig and sunnies… just to find out if blonde’s really do have more fun. One thing is for sure, it makes me wanna be blonde for reals!

To keep warm in the cold bundle up in lots of layers; a tanktop, a cardigan, a flannel shirt, a puffer vest, leggings and a beanie all working together to keep you warm! To define your waist and add a twist to the outfit, try a stretchy belt at the natural waist for emphasis!

what i wore || LULULEMON puffer vest || WINNERS textured leggings || ZARA tanktop + cashmere cardigan || THRIFTED hot pink flannel || ARDENES faux-raybans  || LE CHATEAU stillettos + beanie + bag

mayan calendar silver turtles and hearts arm candy

silver arm candy all the way from mexico, thanks grandma ❤

What do you guys think, should I go blonde?

Let me know in the comments, to all my beautiful readers I hope you had a lovely weekend and that your Monday goes by smoothly! Keep smiling!

instablonde

xo, aiyanajane

4 thoughts on “pink, plaid and puffy

I'd love your thoughts...

