Thrift Store Find: Tailored Blazer

navy blazer with dark denim and grey for a perfect casual friday

thrift store finds - structured navy blazer

BLAZER by DERETA LONDON ||  BLOUSE by SMARTSET  || SUNNIES by ARDENE  ||  BEANIE + CLUTCH + SHOES by LeCHATEAU  ||  DENIM by BLUENOTES || ACCESSORIES by ALDO

One thing you may know about me by now is that I cannot resist a good deal- its why I love thrifting so much! My mother always said I could pick out the most expensive item in the store the moment I walk in- it’s this eye for the expensive (read: quality) that aides in my constant search for thrift store deals. This navy blazer jumped out at me immediately- the tailoring and the stitching are impeccable. I firmly believe that when you find something at a thrift store that is clearly good quality AND fits like a glove, that it’s a divine sign that you obviously NEED to buy that item. For me, $6.99 for a blazer that fit in all the right places was much too lovely of a deal to pass up!

xo, aiyanajane

6 thoughts on “Thrift Store Find: Tailored Blazer

  1. Hello! I just came across your blog, and I love it! I’ve decided to follow you! If you get a minute, I’d love to know what you think of my latest outfit post! While you’re visiting, follow along so we can keep in touch! 🙂
    xo, elle from Living in Color.

I'd love your thoughts...

