Blue Monday

Mint AE skinny jeans, turquoise Guess heels, teal leather jacket, silver aviators

 

 

|| denim – American Eagle || shoes – Guess || leather jacket, pashmina – Le Chateau || sweaters- Sirens || bag – Co-Lab || sunnies – Ardenes ||

Trying to beat the Monday blues by wearing head to toe teal – my favourite color! I’ve been wanting mint skinnies for ages and when I found these ones at Winners for $11 I obviously couldn’t say no, nor could I resist these metallic Guess heels! When it comes to heels, comfort is key, and I find Guess to be one of the best brands for making super comfortable heels, and also, so pretty!

What is your favourite color? And do you ever dare to wear it head to toe? It honestly made my day! Something about wearing all blue just makes me feel just the opposite- happy Monday gorgeous girls!

xo, aiyanajane  

follow along on instagram @aiyanajanee

4 thoughts on “Blue Monday

  1. Oh my goodness this colour is incredible on you. You look like you’ve stepped out of Vogue!!! Absolutely gorgeous. I feel inspired to wear colour head to toe myself now!

I'd love your thoughts...

