New In – Gina Tricot

gina tricot

Gina Tricot “Perfect Jeans” – Denim with Bleached Tribal & White Denim with Gold Baroque.

 

The tag basically say it all amirite? Perfect. I am super into printed bottoms lately, and a pair of tribal print jeans has been on my mental must-buy list for a while now! Then I spotted these white ones and nearly died of happiness.. white and gold together are just so beautiful and perfect for summer! Andrea and I were shopping together and discussing how when you find a brand of jeans that fit JUST right, you stick with it! Gina Tricot is a Scandinavian brand so naturally their jeans fit me perfectly since I cannot get them at home!! I had to pick up a couple pairs and it was hard to stop at just a couple, let me tell you! (I let a perfect pair of coated black jeans go because they were a touch too big and I regret it already!) I absolutely could not resist either pair, I can’t decide which I am more excited to wear! What do you guys think, which pair would you like to see styled first?? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for reading beauties, happy Friday!!

xo, aiyanajanee

8 thoughts on “New In – Gina Tricot

I'd love your thoughts...

