World Oceans Day

IMG_5562

IMG_5675swimsuit by victoria’s secret

Some more photos from Denmark, which I am already missing terribly.  Did you know today is world ocean day? Click THIS LINK for more information.  I have always loved the ocean, despite growing up in a sea of wheat fields in the middle of the Alberta prairie.  I cannot wait to move and someday live by the sea.. maybe its because I’m a Cancer, maybe its because I’m a swimmer, maybe its just because the oceans are the most beautiful and amazing force on this planet.  There is just absolutely nothing that compares – we actually know less about the bottom of the sea than we do about space.  I recommend everyone watches BBC’s Blue Planet, there is so much amazing footage on there, its absolutely spectacular.  I seriously love the BBC.

 xo, aiyanajane

click photo to follow @aiyanajanee on instagram

I'd love your thoughts...

