Gold Accents

Gold Accents
I’ve been eyeing these sunnies ever since I saw the beautiful Amber rockin’ them on instagram- they are the perfect cat eye and I love the snakeskin texture.  Truthfully I will never buy designer sunglasses because I lose sunglasses on a bimonthly basis, but I like to look because they are always so pretty!  Speaking of looking – while running some errands I stopped in at Aldo where I tried on these heels above, which are perfect for summer! And they look so luxe, surrounded by pretty designer details you wouldn’t know how reasonably priced they are by just looking at them! I love the python and gold detailing on an otherwise perfect basic nude sandal.  There were another pair that I loved as well with a bit more bling, I might have to go back for them.  Which pair do you like better, classic or glam?

xo, aiyanajane

aldo
I'd love your thoughts...

