sugar skulls

IMG_5222IMG_5181IMG_5223
IMG_5180IMG_5177
IMG_5219IMG_5184
IMG_5226IMG_5199 IMG_5228IMG_5141IMG_5227

converse shoes  ||  le chateau denim shorts & cardigan  ||  skull tank via winners 

This sugar skull tank is an essential for summer, I love the bright kaleidoscope colors and the printed skulls.  I got it at Winners, which is one of my favorite stores ever, I always find so many great things there and they are always priced reasonably.  For me part of the fun of shopping is the thrill of the hunt, at Winners you have to go prepared to sift through the racks but you can always be sure to find something you just NEED to have! These are a few more shots from my time in Denmark, I loved visiting all our family because they all had such beautiful yards for me to explore.  When travelling I pack my favourite basics and live in them; denim shorts, converse low riders a cool tank and my absolute favourite cardigan ever make this outfit basically, perfect!

xo, aiyanajane

follow along on instagram @aiyanajanee click photo

I'd love your thoughts...

