boys club

casual fridayboyfriend jeans by mavi  || plaid shirt, wedges by le chateau  ||  alexander mcqueen skull scarf  || michael kors belt

It’s taken me a little time to get back into the swing of things here in reality, so I’m borrowing from the boys for a simple casual-Friday look. These sunnies are my little brothers, I literally steal his stuff all the time… good thing he loves me.  When I’m shopping for certain items I always check the men’s section first, this includes basic belts, cardigans and t-shirts.  The men’s (or boys) section is a gold-mine of versatile basics!  Its been raining on and off like crazy lately so I paired a dip-dyed plaid shirt with this mcqueen skull scarf I found on one of my many thrift-store excursions-I’ve been rockin’ skulls all over the place and I didn’t even realize it! These boyfriend jeans remain on heavy rotation, and get dressed up with these patent and suede wedges to make the legs look super long!

xo, aiyanajane

 

I'd love your thoughts...

