Beauty Essentials for Under $5

THINK PINK!IMG_6614maybelline great lash “lots of lashes” mascara

dove go fresh body spray – pomegranate lemon verbena

I’m not big into a lot of beauty products, except for mascara. This one is my absolute favorite drug store brand, it lengthens, separates and gives build-able volume without getting clumpy.  My beautiful friend Kaylee, a legit makeup artist, even complimented me on it the other day, check out her you-tube for tutorials.  The body spray was an impulse buy, when it comes to actual perfume, I am picky and tend towards Chanel or Dior, but for something to throw into the gym bag (or beach tote) this is perfect.  I use this to freshen up while running around and save the “good stuff” for when I have a hot date!  😉

xo, aiyanajane

I'd love your thoughts...

