reflecting grey skies

sunny skies in the distancestreet style skull scarfblack leather skinnies, studded loafersskull skarf

black and white leather black and white polished punkdouble troubletiptoe through the ghettoskulls and studsstudded loafers, leather pants

skull scarf and light cardian

 pants XXI FOREVER  || loafers, aviators ARDENE  ||  cardigan MONTEAU || pashmina Le CHATEAU

If ever standing in front of the closet in doubt, I just choose black, white and grey.  That in mind, when I found this cardigan and immediately scooped it up;  the sheer front panel and light cotton blend made it the perfect cardigan for over-cast summer days.  My love affair with leather (okay, this is faux!) continues with these studded black loafers, and skinny ankle-zip pants.   I mentioned HERE that I revert to my rocker side for comfort,  so studs, leather, aviators and a skull scarf  is a classic choice for me.

What is your go-to outfit for a comfort day?

xo, aiyanajane

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

click the photo to follow on instagram

 

One thought on “reflecting grey skies

I'd love your thoughts...

