Stampede Style

Stampede Style
During stampede time I always remember to “keep it simple, simply, simple” – last year mother mother played the coke stage on july 15th… I was totally planning on going and then the whole.. broke my pelvis and had to go to the hospital thing happened instead.  It just kinda hit me that its been a year since then, so much has changed !
My love for these brands has stood the test of time, however!
An absolute summer essential is the little white dress, this free people one is beautiful and takes it up a notch with the colorful detailing at the waist, perfect for stampede! It pairs perfectly with accessories from Aldo (a brand I consistently love) for either a fun day at the grounds  or a night out on the town!
I don’t wear a lot of makeup (seriously, keep it simple) but I consider a few of products essential. My beauty go-to brand is Clinique, I love both the chubby stick lip balm and high impact lipstick.  (I have them both and sometimes double them as a blush!)  I also swear by the dramatically different moisturizing lotion and the high impact mascara.  Keep your eyes open for when they have free gift promos to stock up on purse sized staples, perfect for on the go! Plus you always get a cute makeup bag!
Which way would you wear it? Day or Night?
Leave your comment below and let me know what you think of the new blog look!
One thought on “Stampede Style

I'd love your thoughts...

